SYNERGY® HomeCare Franchisees (IASHF) Members Advantage Conference Call

Available to ALL IASHF association members

REGISTER TODAY to participate in the IASHF Best Practices call. Please also submit an Idea, Problem, or Solution relevant to our topic: "Should My Office Participate in Medicaid".

"Any issue you consider relevant to improving our businesses"

There is no monetary cost to participate in the Members Advantage Call, but there is an admission price: The price of admission is the contribution of one the following 3 items to participate in the call related to the topic above
This call will be held:

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Time: 1:00pm Eastern (12:00pm Central; 11:00am Mountain; 10:00am Pacific)